0
7130 Merrill Rd Jacksonville, FL 32277
LOCAL: (904) 744-7411
Shop
Customer Reviews
Arlington Flower Shop
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2022
Name: Gary S

State/Province:FL

Great service, great price,great delivery and beautiful arrangement. Thank you, so are now my only Florist in Jacksonville!
Arlington Flower Shop 's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2022, 10:21 am

We love hearing the encouraging words of our staff's customer service and our designer's abilities! We can't wait to deliver your next special occasion! As a thank you please mention your review for a one time free delivery on your next purchase thru 2022.
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Kristen F

State/Province:FL

Always great!!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Sandi M

State/Province:FL

We have used Arlington Flower shop for our floral needs for several years. Always very happy with their service. The recipents have sent me photos of their deliveries & they are as pictured or even better. I have been to numerous Celebrations of Life where I've noticed the majority of arrangements were from here & they are absolutely stunning. Always on time, professional, easy to work with & beautiful love of displaying the best
Arlington Flower Shop 's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2022, 10:07 am

I can't thank you enough for trusting us to care for these special occasions and kind words. Arlington Flower Shop
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Mark F

State/Province:FL

The flowers were lovely and the delivery was timely and well communicated. Thank you!
Arlington Flower Shop 's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2022, 10:08 am

Thank you for the wonderful words! We love being creative and having the opportunity to be your florist.
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Mary S

State/Province:FL

Arlington Flower Shop always delivers a quality product on time! I have loved using them for about 5 years now.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Eric P

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with flowers purchased.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Michael C

State/Province:FL

Awesome looking flower arrangement and prompt service highly recommended.
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Nanette Z

State/Province:PR

Fast delivery
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Zoe M

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was beautiful when it arrived and got even better the next couple of days. Also really appreciated the communications for delivering since I was not at home and it was a hot day.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Shawma S

State/Province:FL

Lovely flowers for my mom for Mother's day. Can't go wrong with the florist's recommendations or having them build your bouquet for you, they have an eye for detail and the flowers are always seasonal and fresh!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Andy L

State/Province:FL

Waited until the last minute but they saved the day. Very Pleased.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: LDeena J

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Nancy Y

State/Province:FL

It was a most beautiful bouquet of stargazer lilies, which are my favorites.
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Tracey M

State/Province:FL

your flowers are always so beautiful, fragrant and last a long time.
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: K R

State/Province:FL

Thank you
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: ANTHONY R

State/Province:FL

Fantastic service. Delivered on time. Wonderfularrangement.
Marrisa 's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2022, 12:53 pm

Anthony, We are glad you are so pleased with the service and arrangement you received! You, the customer, are what matters most to us here at Arlington Flower Shop! Thank you for letting us be a part of your important day and for taking the time to leave your review. Until next time!
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: marion t

State/Province:VA

The plants were delivered right on time with a days notice - and they were beautiful! So healthy they looked fake, and young enough to allow them to grow for months (years?) to come. Thank you!
Marrisa 's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2022, 1:14 pm

Marion, You are very welcome! It is our sincere desire to provide the best customer service with the best products. We look forward to serving you again!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2022
Name: Malory B

State/Province:SD

So pretty my favorite yet
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: jose a

State/Province:FL

The flowers were not very fresh and the presentation mediocre
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name: Kelvin C

State/Province:FL

Everything was good and on time
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name: Debbie W

State/Province:CA

Flowers were exactly as described and beautiful. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend!! They do beautiful work
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:CA

My boyfriend's mother was delighted with the flower basket arrangement I ordered. The delivery guy was very friendly.Thank you for making her day special.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:CA

My boyfriend's mother was delighted with the flower basket arrangement I ordered. The delivery guy was very friendly.Thank you for making her day special.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name: Virginia B

State/Province:FL

I did not do the order, it was a gift from my daughter. It is a quality plant and looks very healthy.